Receiving delegation from Korean Fire Institute (KFI) lead by President Soonkyung Kwon, Mr. Gunwoo Lee, Mr. Younggeun Kim and Mr. Jiho Jeong. MFPA was leaded by President Michelle, Tony Phuang, Dr. Hee Choi, Kean Jin and Josephine Wong on 13 August 2019. Among topics of discussion were collaborations between KFI and MFPA and the various regulations and standards adopted by both countries on Fire safety and security.